Complete list of Sakshi Excellence Awards

Complete list of Sakshi Excellence Awards

Like every year Sakshi Group Chairperson YS Bharati Reddy has announced Sakshi Excellence awards to various people for various categories.

Sakshi Excellence awards honored Telugu film director Dasari Narayana Rao with the “Telugu Shikaram” award and yesteryear villain and character actor Kaikala Satyanarayana with the Lifetime Achievement Award. NDTV Former Journalist Barkha Dutt and Mega Star Chiranjeevi were the chief guests to the event which took place at JRC Convention Centre.

Stylish Star Allu Arjun has bagged the most popular hero for the film Sarrainodu even the movie’s Director Boyapati Srinu also bagged popular director of the year.

Here is the list of Sakshi Excellence Awards:

Young Achiever (Sports) Award Mohammed Siraj

Most popular sport person (female) Harika

Excellence in service – K Bhaskar Rao

Excellence in Health car- Bunny Health seva samithi

Most popular sport person (male) Saketh

Business person of the year – Ravindra Aggarwal

Excellence in Education – Vandemataram

Telugu person of the year – PV sindhu

Jury special recognition Award – Nayak

Excellence in farming – Jagadeshwar Reddy

Telugu NRI of the year – T Chitti

Most Popular hero Alluarjun for Sarrainodu

Best Singer Award Sargar For Nannaku Prematho Title song

Best Debut Director kalyan krishna for Soggade Chinni Nayana

Most Popular Film Sarrainodu

Most Popular Director BoyapatiSrinu

Best Hero Jury Award Vijay Devarakonda for Pelli Choopulu

Pruthviraj Receives best comedian award

Source: SakshiPost

604 total views, 0 views today