Prabhas surpasses Superstar and Powerstar

Prabhas received a national recognition with Baahubali-The Beginning and he also had become a compete star to many Tollywood bigwigs like Pawan Kalyan and Mahesh Babu.
Recently, The Andhra Pradesh government has announced Nandi Awards for the year 2012-2013. Director Rajamouli and Koratala Siva Bagged Nandi Awards for Eega and Mirchi as best film for the year 2012-13.

Coming to Actors, Prabhas has bagged Nandi Awards as best actor for Mirch movie. The latest buzz is that majority in the Jury voted Pawan for ‘Atharintiki Daaredi’ and remaining voted Mahesh Babu for ‘Seethamma Vaakitlo Sirimalle Chettu’ but Prabhas won the best actor award who was not the first choice of Jury for the category of Best actor.
It is noticed that Pawan Kalyan’s Atharintiki Daaredi and Mahesh Babu’s Seethamma Vaakitlo Sirimalle Chettu didn’t even win the best movie awards.

2,056 total views, 0 views today